Project Advisory Committee

Del Bottcher, President
Soil & Water Engineering Technology

Tommy Dollar, CEO
Dollar Farm Products

Michael Dooner, President
Florida Forestry Association

Steven Dwinell, Director
Florida Department of Agriculture  and Consumer Services,  Office of Ag Water Policy

Tom Frick, Director, Environmental Assessment and Restoration
Florida Dept. of Environmental Protection

Sara Gottlieb, Director of Freshwater Science and Strategy
The Nature Conservancy, Georgia Chapter

Jeffrey Harvey, Legislative/Policy
Georgia Farm Bureau Federation

Brian Hughes, Assistant Director for Studies – Georgia
USGS, South Atlantic Water Science Center

Marty McLendon, Chairman
Flint River Soil & Water Conservation District

Steven McNulty, Director
USDA, SE Regional Climate Hub

Temperince Morgan, Executive Director
The Nature Conservancy, Florida Chapter

Charles Shinn, Director, Government & Community Affairs
Florida Farm Bureau

Michael Roth
Our Santa Fe River, Inc.

Scott Thackston, Forester
Georgia Forestry Commission

Hugh Thomas, Executive Director
Suwannee River Water Management District

University of Florida University of Georgia Auburn University Albany State University